Order No 5/2019

of Director of the National Science Centre appointing members of the Research Integrity Committee of the National Science Centre of 9 January 2019

Pursuant to Article 2 (3) of the Organisational Regulations of the National Science Centre's Office and the scope of tasks of the Scientific Coordinators of the National Science Centre of 3 January 2019 and pursuant to §2, §3 (5) and §4 of Oder No 2/2019 of the National Science Centre on the establishment of the Research Integrity Committee of 4 January 2019, it is hereby ordered as follows:

§ 1.

The following persons shall be appointed to the Research Integrity Committee of the National Science Centre:

- 1. Prof. dr hab. Barbara Lipińska, NCN Council member,
- 2. Prof. dr hab. Piotr Migoń, NCN Council member,
- 3. Dr Weronika Bieniasz, Head of the Electronic Submission System Team,
- 4. Dr inż. Ewelina Szymańska-Skolimowska, Scientific Coordinator and
- 5. Jakub Michaluk, legal counsel.

§2.

Prof. dr hab. Barbara Lipińska shall be appointed Chair of the Research Integrity Committee.

§3.

The term of office of the Committee members shall end on 14 December 2020.

§4.

The Order shall come into force on the date of its signature.

Director

of the National Science Centre